Damodar Month Home program list (as of October 11, 2017)

 

The Damodar Yajna is a simple 1 hr program. Devotees will come to your home to perform this program. You can share the blessings by inviting your family and friends to the Damodar yajna at your home. This program consists of:

– Singing of Sri Damodarastaka – Glories of Lord Damodar

– Reading the translation of Sri Damodarastaka

– Offering of lamps to Lord Damodar

– Discussing the Glories of Kartika month

– Simple Prasadam can be offered and distributed

 

12th October, Thursday 7pm

Simple Living High Thinking Bhakti Vriksha Gathering

 

13th October, Friday 7pm

Texas A&M University, College Station

 

13th October, Friday 7pm

Hosted by Self Discovery Bhakti Vriksha groups. Contact your group.

 

14th October, Saturday 12noon

Hindu Worship Society

 

14th October, Saturday 6pm

Guru Prasad Das and Vidya Devi [713-FourSevenZero-8562]

 

15th October, Sunday 10am

Shilpa Devi [972-SixThreeFive-5499]

 

15th October, Sunday 2pm

Amit and Priyanka [832-SevenSixEight-2955]

 

17th October, Tuesday 7pm

Bipan and Kamal Gopika Devi [281-SevenFourFive-3278]

 

19th October, Thursday 6:30pm – Temple – Diwali Festival

20th October, Friday 6pm – Temple – Sri Govardhan Puja

 

21st October, Saturday 9:30am

Purvi Devi [281-SixSixZero-2346]

 

21st October, Saturday 1:00pm

Ashwin and Aditi Agarwal [832-TwoThreeTwo-8708]

 

21st October, Saturday 6pm

Ashish and Renu Kapoor [713-FourNineTwo-5927]

 

22nd October, Sunday 4:30am

Devendra and Sumitra Devi [281-ThreeZeroOne-4035]

 

22nd October, Sunday 12noon

Amit and Archana Banerjee [832-SevenSixEight-7777]

 

23rd October, Monday 7pm

Srila Prabhupada’s Disappearance Day – Temple

 

26th October, Thursday 7pm

Simple Living High Thinking Bhakti Vriksha Gathering

 

27th October, Friday 7pm

Shitij and Ceasa Kapoor [713-SixSevenZero-6526]

 

27th October, Friday 7pm

Hosted by Self Discovery Bhakti Vriksha groups

 

28th October, Saturday 10:30am

Vinod Ray and Archana Devi [832-FourSevenFive-1940]

 

29th October, Sunday 10:00am

Bhavesh and Jayshree [832-SevenFiveFive-3934]

 

29th October, Sunday 4:30pm

Panduranga Das & Damodar Rati Devi [402-FiveNineZero-7242]

 

2nd November, Thursday 7pm

Simple Living High Thinking Bhakti Vriksha Gathering

 

3rd November, Friday 7pm

Last day of Kartika, Kartika Purnima – Special Program at Temple

 

At the temple

We invite all of our devotees and congregation community to join us DAILY at 7 am and 7 pm, for Damodarastakam bhajan prayers. During the bhajan, devotees can offer lamps to Their Lordships. We encourage you to participate and receive the blessings! Anyone interested in contributing towards this program, may contact Rasikendra Das.